Lobby: Up

Vana'diel Time
 
* FAQ    * Search
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:01 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 05, 2017 1:48 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 5:16 am
Posts: 31
Welcome to the Pride Spincrusha! =^.^=

_________________
Proud founder of MithraPride Phoenix since 2004! New and improved in Nasomi!

"Wealth is an illusion, power is fleeting, but tuna... tuna is REAL!" - Brynmor of Phoenix <'{{><


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun May 14, 2017 3:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:21 pm
Posts: 6
Just joined the server today :D Was a Mithra in original, Mi'qote in ff14, and back to Mithra again now xD. Will be looking for a sackholder! :D


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon May 22, 2017 2:43 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 7:29 am
Posts: 4
Hello was a XBOX360 player on Cerberus (as elvaan) But I'm a Meow now on Nasomi I'll try find sackholder :D
:mrgreen:


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun May 28, 2017 5:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:14 pm
Posts: 13
What was your name on Cerberus?


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue May 30, 2017 10:41 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 7:29 am
Posts: 4
Nitrynia :p


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:48 pm
Posts: 3
Hello!

I was an old player from back when CoP had just come out. Im looking to relive the Nostalgia that is FFXI.
Im with a friend names "Krile" and I am "Avery"

We are both Mithra, and can we join this LS?

Krile is brand new to FFXI never played before. I was looking for you or hellkat but unfortunately none of you were on.
Please send us a /tell :)


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:17 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 5:16 am
Posts: 31
Of course you may join! :3

If HK or I are not present, Synee is usually on most of the time in game so you can toss a /tell his way. =^.^=

_________________
Proud founder of MithraPride Phoenix since 2004! New and improved in Nasomi!

"Wealth is an illusion, power is fleeting, but tuna... tuna is REAL!" - Brynmor of Phoenix <'{{><


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 8:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 1:12 pm
Posts: 6
Hello, just getting back into the swing of things on Nasomi. Been gone for a few months due to moving/work etc. I come back and my LSes are disbanded. I am a Mithra looking for an LS and would like to join if you will have me.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 4:02 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:37 pm
Posts: 11
my mithra will join


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited