Lobby: Up

Vana'diel Time
 
* FAQ    * Search
It is currently Fri Jan 19, 2018 3:43 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:31 pm
Posts: 55
Oddin - LC100+2, WW100+2, GS97+2


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 4:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 8:37 pm
Posts: 69
Oddin wrote:
Oddin - LC100+2, WW100+2, GS97+2



Only 100s get edited into the important part. =p

What's the ww's name, I dont remember.


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 15, 2016 2:08 am
Posts: 26
100LC - Zir

_________________
Governor - 75PLD/THF/SAM/DRK/BST/RDM/MNK/WAR
Riaky - 75RDM/BLM/BRD
Image
ImageImageImageImageImage


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 12:20 am
Posts: 7
100 cook on main :D
and a 100 LC alt with all sub at 60


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 5:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 3:09 am
Posts: 36
Can put me down for 95 clothcraft as well.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:09 pm
Posts: 1
I'm 92 Alc - name in game is Olivus

Also 60 WW


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2017 7:40 pm
Posts: 5
My alt... Althor is 100 smithing . all subs except bone and alch..

And main is gs as mentioned with all subs except ww.

online always but mostly afk dealing with newborn baby. Dont be surprised if i dont answer.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited